Team Jogjabagus

Julys
0274-4393423
julys.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Gilang
08562565659
gilang.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Krisna Jingga
08112633325
krisna.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Rio Setyo Nugroho
085747981554
rio.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Dwi Hapsoro
083867064985
Aditya Hadiseputra
081348589653
aditya.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Anggit Cahyo Permono
082310685557
anggit.cerise@gmail.com
Anif Fitra Isfiyanto
anif.fitra@gmail.com
Hifi Saputra
hifisaputra1@gmail.com
Muhamad Kurnia Arifin
kurniaarifin27@gmail.com
Feradhita
feradhita.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Retno A
retno.jogjabagus@gmail.com
Noorma Shinta Novelia
noveliashinta.ptcerise@gmail.com
Leonardus Beni
ajimatahari@gmail.com
Ririen
0822 2673 4482
ririen.cerise@gmail.com
Cecilia
0822 2037 9732
cecilia.ptcerise@gmail.com
Wahyu Hidayat
wahyu.cerise@gmail.com
Edoll Surapradja
edoll.ptcerise@gmail.com

Atas